To cancel a subscription:

In the Dreamaker.io app, go to the Billing page:

  1. Open the app menu: Click on your name in the top right corner of the app
  2. Selet Account
  3. Select the Billing tab 
  4. Beneath Next Payment, select Cancel Subscription
  5. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm the cancellation.
  6. To confirm the cancellation: Click on Yes, cancel my subscription  button.
  7. To cancel the cancellation: Click on the Cancel button.

Note

  • After cancelling a subscription, the subscription will continue to the end of the current billing period before ending.
  • Downgrading may require you to lower your account usage to within the Free Plan limits. View your usage on the Accounts page.

If you would like to deactivate or remove your account from the Dreamaker.io service after your cancel your subscription, please email accounts@dreamamker.io.

Related topics

Did this answer your question?