As well as highlighting confidential projects, the Privacy Guard requires confirmation before guarded projects are shared.


Turning the Privacy Guard on and off for a project is done via the Landing page.
On the bottom right corner of project thumbnail you'll notice a white shield.

  1. To enable the Privacy Guard: Click on the white shield.
  2. To remove the Privacy Guard: Click on the red shield and click on the Remove button to confirm removal.

Privacy Guard is available in all upgraded plans.

Related topics

More topics

Did this answer your question?