Delete a video or audio project

In the Dreamaker.io app, go to the Landing page where all your files and folders are listed.

  1. Open the context menu: Right click on the file to open the context menu.

  2. Select Delete. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm the delete.

  3. To confirm the delete: Click on the Delete button.

  4. To cancel the delete: Click on the Cancel button.

Note

  • When a video or audio file is deleted, all the associated analysis is also deleted.

  • Analysis can be saved before deleting the media by exporting it. 

  • Shared files and their associated analysis will also be deleted for all collaborators.

Did this answer your question?