Folders and analysis projects can be locked and unlocked via the Landing page.
Folder and project locking is available in all upgraded plans.
When locked, analysis and associated media can be viewed but not edited.
Locked media files and folders cannot be deleted.
Attempting to delete a folder which contains locked items will fail.
Only folder and project owners can lock and unlock items.